North Ferriby Football Club, Grange Lane, HU14 3AB info@northferribyfc.co.uk 01482 634601

Team Contacts & Information

Team Format & Ball Size Manager Mobile Email League Home Venue Kick Off Training Venue
Under 7  5v5     3 Stuart Farmer 07533 782761 stoogle76@gmail.com HDYFL U7 Group 1 North Ferriby 4G 10:30 NFFC 4G Sat 09:00
Under 8 5v5      3 Matthew Wright 07972760740  matthew_wright88@hotmail.com HDYFL U8 Group 4 North Ferriby 4G 10:30 NFFC 4G Tues 18:00
Under 9 Green 7v7     3 Michael Partrington 07939 562853 michael@bra-online.co.uk HDYFL U9 Group 2 N.Ferriby P’Field p1 10:30 NFFC 4G Thurs.17:00
Under 9 White 7v7     3 Nick Swann 07956 182789 nickswann1@icloud.com HDYFL U9 Group 3 N.Ferriby P’ Field p1 10:30 NFFC 4G Thurs. 18:00
Under 10 Green 7v7     3 Martin Parkinson 07834 818179 martinhcfc@hotmail.co.uk HDYFL U10 Group1 N.Ferriby P’Field p2 10:30 NFFC 4G Fri. 19:00
Under 10 White 7v7     3 Richard Cross 07581 276607 crossr@live.co.uk HDYFL U10 Group 5  N.Ferriby P’Field p2 10:30 NFFC 4G Fri. 18:00
Under 11 9v9     4 Andrew Starkey 07949 100469 enquiries@riverline-electrical.com HDYFL U11 Drypool N. Ferriby School 10:30 NFFC 4G Wed. 18:00
Under 12 9v9     4 Ben Young 07881 625918 ben.young@efi.com HDYFL U12 Myton  Hymers College 10:30 NFFC 4G Mon.17:00
Under 13 Green 11v11  4 James Godfrey 07958 001629 jamesgodfrey80@hotmail.com HDYFL U13 Drypool Hull Collegiate 10:30 NFFC 4G Tues. 19:00
Under 13 White 11v11  4 Craig Ingram 07833 298940 craigingram85@gmail.com HDYFL U13 Kingston Hull Collegiate 10:30 NFFC 4G Tues. 17:00
Under 14 11v11  4 Richard lee 07802 271362

redcliffrl@redcliffrl.karoo.co.uk

HDYFL U14 Drypool South Hunsley 4G 10:00 NFFC 4G Wed 19:00
Under 15 11v11  5 Kai Adegbembo 07815 755527 kaiadegbembo@hotmail.com HDYFL U15 Wyke South Hunsley 4G 14:00 NFFC 4G Tues. 20:00
Under 16 11v11  5 Dave Rowan 07919 542255 drowan1@icloud.com HDYFL U16 Myton South Hunsley 4G 10:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 18:00
Under 17 Green 11v11  5 Martin Ward 07780 684719 martinward@hotmail.com HDYFL U17 Div 2 South Hunsley 4G 12:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 20:00
Under 17 White 11v11  5 Dave Hutchinson 07802 902291 bodyandsoul@bodyandsoul.karoo.co.uk HDYFL U17 Div 1 South Hunsley 4G 12:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 18:00
Reserves 11v11  5 Ioan Pearce 07703 411664 ioanpearce79@gmail.com HPL Premier Division South Hunsley 4G 14:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 19:00
Women 11v11  5 Paul Bradford 07977 683336 paulbradfordphysio@hotmail.co.uk ERCWFL Division 1 Blackburns Club. 14:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 18:00