North Ferriby Football Club, Grange Lane, HU14 3AB info@northferribyfc.co.uk 01482 634601

Team Contacts & Information

Team Format & Ball Size Manager Mobile E- mail League & Division Home Venue Kick Off Training Venue, Day & Time
Under 7 5v5 3 Richard Clarke 07884 483813 dick7344@hotmail.com HDYFL U7 Group North Ferriby 4G 10:30 NFFC 4G Sat 09:00
Under 8 5v5 3 Stuart Farmer 07533 782761 stoogle76@gmail.com HDYFL U8 Group North Ferriby 4G 10:30 NFFC 4G Wed 17:00
Under 9 Green 7v7 3 Matthew Wright 07972760740  matthew_wright88@hotmail.com HDYFL U9 Group N.Ferriby P’Field p1 10:30 NFFC 4G Tues 18:00
Under 9 White 7v7 3 James Moss 07764 455635 jamesbjmoss@hotmail.com HDYFL U9 Group N.Ferriby P’Field p1 10:30 NFFC 4G Tues 18:00
Under 10 Green 7v7 3 Michael Partrington 07939 562853 michael@bra-online.co.uk HDYFL U10 Group N.Ferriby P’Field p2 10:30 NFFC 4G Thurs.17:00
Under 10 White 7v7 3 Nick Swann 07956 182789 nickswann1@icloud.com HDYFL U10 Group N.Ferriby P’Field p2 10:30 NFFC 4G Thurs. 18:00
Under 11 Green 9v9 4 Martin Parkinson 07834 818179 martinhcfc@hotmail.co.uk HDYFL U11 N. Ferriby School 10;30 NFFC 4G Fri. 19:00
Under 11 White 9v9 4 Neil Bolsover 07813 091318 nbolsover@yahoo.co.uk HDYFL U11 Hymers College 10:30 NFFC 4G Fri. 18:00
Under 12 9v9 4 Andrew Starkey 07949 100469 enquiries@riverline-electrical.com HDYFL U12 N. Ferriby School 10:30 NFFC 4G Wed. 18:00
Under 13 9v9 4 Ben Young 07881 625918 ben.young@efi.com HDYFL U13 Myton Hymers College 10:30 NFFC 4G Mon.17:00
Under 14 Green 11v11 4 Jack Salt 07772 453565 socialmedia@northferribyfc.co.uk HDYFL U14 South Hunsley 4G 12:00 NFFC 4G Tues. 19:00
Under 14 White 11v11 4 Craig Ingram 07833 298940 craigingram85@gmail.com HDYFL U14 South Hunsley 4G 12:00 NFFC 4G Tues. 17:00
Under 15 11v11 4 Richard lee 07802 271362 lee75@lee75.karoo.co.uk HDYFL U15 South Hunsley 4G 10:00 NFFC 4G Wed 19:00
Under 16 11v11 5 Kai Adegbembo 07815 755527 kaiadegbembo@hotmail.com HDYFL U16 South Hunsley 4G 14:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 19:00
Under 17 11v11 5 Danny Braim 07743 437972 dannybraim1979@gmail.com HDYFL U17 South Hunsley 4G 10:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 18:00
Under 18 11v11 5 Martin Ward 07780 684719 martinward@hotmail.com HDYFL U18 Hull Collegiate 10:30 S.Hunsley. Tues. 20:00
Development 11v11 5 Dave Rowan 07919 542255 drowan1@icloud.com ER County Lge Dransfield Stadium Sat.14:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 19:00
Women 11v11 5 Paul Bradford 07977 683336 paulbradfordphysio@hotmail.co.uk ERCWFL Division 1 Blackburns Club. Sun.14:00 S.Hunsley. Tues. 18:00
Veterans 11v11 5 Ioan Pearce 07703 411664 ioanpearce79@gmail.com Hull & District Vets Lge Dransfield Stadium Sun.14:00 NFFC 4G Wed. 20:00
Walking Football Contact Mark Leighton 07954 032359 clubshop@northferribyfc.co.uk Turn Up & play sessions. (occasional Friendlies) NFFC 4G Thurs. 20:00